Call 414-210-3834 for a free consultation.
We will work within the limits of insurance coverage to repair or replace your vehicle at no additional cost to you. This includes towing and storage bills and a rental vehicle while yours is being repaired.
We understand how important transportation is for your full recovery, which is why we provide this service to repair property damage to your car.
Contact us today to learn more.
Wisconsin drivers are required by Wisconsin’s Financial Responsibility Law to carry automobile insurance.
At minimum, insurance policies must provide liability coverage for the following amounts: $25,000 for injury or death of one person, $50,000 for injury or death of two or more people, and $10,000 for property damage.
Additionally, Wisconsin drivers are required to carry uninsured motorist coverage with a minimum bodily injury coverage of at least $25,000 for injury or death of one person and $50,000 for injury or death of two or more people.
If you are injured by a driver who does not have insurance, you should file a police report after the accident. In addition, you should seek immediate medical treatment for your injuries.
If you file an uninsured motorist claim on your own, your insurance company may try to settle your claim for less than it is worth. Don’t sign anything until you have spoken with a personal injury attorney.
If you have been injured in a hit and run accident, you should call law enforcement immediately. Police will come to the scene of the accident and work to find the driver who caused your injuries. You should also seek medical treatment for your hit and run injuries.
If law enforcement is unable to find the driver at fault for your injuries, you can still seek compensation by filing an uninsured motorist claim with your own insurance company.
Just like other accidents involving injuries, victims of hit and run accidents and accidents involving uninsured drivers can benefit from having an experienced personal injury attorney on their side. Insurance companies will work to limit the financial compensation they provide to accident victims, even if they are their own customers. Before you sign anything with an insurance company, speak with a Wisconsin personal injury attorney.